FEAST OF TABERNACLES IN JERUSALEM ISRAEL

Psalm 122:6

PARADE OF NATIONS LIVE FROM JERUSALEM

Live from Jerusalem at 12pm (CST)
Watch the annual Parade of Nations at the ICEJ’s Feast of Tabernacles where the flags of the nations represented will be brought before the Lord in Jerusalem

The ICEJ’s 2014 Feast of Tabernacles continues tonight with live streaming from our celebration at the new Pais Arena in Jerusalem. The speaker is Dr. Jürgen Bühler, Executive Director of the ICEJ.

For those of you who were unable to come up to Jerusalem to celebrate the Feast with us this year, thanks to our TV partner, Visjon Norge, we are able to make it available for you to watch online from October 10-14. It is our hope that as you watch you will be praying and seeking the Lord about attending next year’s Feast in Jerusalem, the city of our King.

Live streaming schedule for Saturday, October 11:

  • 8:00PM – 10PM (Jerusalem)
  • 1:00PM – 3PM (EST)
  • 12:00PM – 2PM (CST)
  • 10:00AM – 12PM (PST)

Please note that we will be looping the video for 24 hours for those of you who are unable to catch it live.

We would like to apologize for the quality of the live stream from Ein Gedi last night. Problems with the satellite link disrupted the transmission of the feed. We hope to have a full video of the evening available soon for all to enjoy.

Feast stream

Shalom from Israel!

Featured:

Ein Gedi Highlights Ein Gedi Highlights Video
Watch the highlights video of yesterday’s wonderful opening night celebration in Ein Gedi.

Watch now ›

Psalm 150

Praise ye the Lord. Praise God in his sanctuary: praise him in the firmament of his power. Praise him for his mighty acts: praise him according to his excellent greatness. Praise him with the sound of the trumpet: praise him with the psaltery and harp. …Read more

GOD BLESS ALL

 

 

Revelation 19:16 On his robe and on his thigh he has this name written: KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS. This blog is to present Up To Date Prophetic News. My prayer is that this blog will bring others to know Jesus as their Savior if they do not know him the King of Kings and Lord of Lords.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in 2014, Feast of Tabernacles, INTERNATIONAL, ISRAEL, Signs of the Times, sukkot, WORLDNEWS

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 414 other followers

ARHCIVES
UPDATES
October 2014
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Visit Us
%d bloggers like this: